OMG the FED’s are going to back our currency with real estate!

Previously I wrote there were only 3 options to deal with the debt bomb Obama has single-handedly created: 1.) inflation 2.) bankruptcy or 3.) pay-off. Until this very second, the idea of me flying to the moon sounded more plausible than any of the options enumerated for paying off the Obama debt bomb. But this very second, armed with months and months of watching and studying this man Obama and his debt bomb it HIT ME! Obama is going to use our vast federal inventory of land to securitize our debt and allow for greater amounts of debt so he can in turn finance his socialist programs. (Don’t close your brain, just because I say a word with “social” in it. Face it, Obama is a socialist by strict definition) Obama is going to prevent our country from becoming a third-world country by selling and/or giving away land in exchange for currency. American’s this is a horrific idea and we need to stop Obama and anyone associated with him from advancing any idea that gives non-American governments portions of our country.

The Dawn is Dawning on our National Debt!!!!

For all you pinheads who have never given any thougth to the precarious position we live I hope this little diatribe will help you.

First the national debt is not what Obama spews or $20trillion of which he is PERSONALLY responsible for $10trillion. Something to be REAL proud of!!!

Back in the 80’s the Feds needed money so they put an “IOU” in the treasury for Social Security and Medicare to the tune of $44trillion, so our actual debt is more like $64trillion, not 20.

Okay, debt by its very definition suggests you plan to pay back the monies owed. Any ideas how we are going to pay this money back? Any ideas whatsoever? Just make guess. Well here is the REAL STORY.

This is the Obama debt bomb… a little light on debt but accurate.

Debt can only be paid off 3 ways: 1.) you pay the amount borrowed off like on dows a mortgage, 2.) print money so fast you deflate the dollar. If I give you a dollar today and it is worth 100 penny’s, but in 5 years it is only worth $0.50, then you paid the loan back, but you did so with cheaper money thus you actually made money… and 3.) bancruptcy. I can’t see how we could realistically do items 1 or 3 leaving only item 3 as a solution. I am of the opinion, Obama is secretly imploding the country so he can “shag” he debt by paying back the debt with lower dollars.

And the insidious part of all this, must like the trust thing we’ve talked about” is that the next time you need money you are not going to be responsivle. If we file bankruptcy, as long as you are gainfully employed and keep working hard but you must be vigilant.

Checking in to see what condition my condition is in…

Well boys and girls, I have been out of it, literally and figuratively for the last 5 weeks or so. I will leave it at that… but the last 5 weeks while mentally refreshing for me personally, cause me a lot of strife when I emerse myself in my many sources of knowledge I rely upon to form my opinions. Sadly, things are getting worse at the government level.

For example the government has stopped paying its bills. The State of Illinoying is 1 year behind, municipals are 3-5 months behind, and every other company or government division is somewhere in between.

May I be frank… if the fuckin government isnt paying its bills, it wont be long before many if not most businesses are not paying their biils and the entire economy implodes on itself.

Oh laugh it up… but between now and 2012 when Obaman is run out of town, we are going to see some serious financial turmoil in this Country. I fear at some point it might lead to riots like in California… I hope we learn to share with others… but if all the illegal’s had not come over here, we wouldn’t have part of the problems… but we did this in the name of compasion. I ask: “When are we going to do something for ourselves.”

Stop the madness, most people aren’t aware but we spend over 100 billion on foreign charity.

It’s time to take care of the US first, not vice versa. We must be the laughing stock of the world. These people attempt to kill us, then we reward them with humanitarian aid.

The word “stupid” and Congress have finally become synonymous…

What in the hell are these people thinking… do they have any idea what they are doing? Pick a subject and without exception you’d think someone with little more than a GED was writing the legislation. My god could we possibly get a more stupid crop of nit-wits as the current Congress? I am not sure it’s possible to find a greater collection of morons in a single location. My solution, and it is not mine alone is to pay each nit-wit in Congress $1MM to never step foot in Washington DC. If they so much as step their big tow across the DC boundary, they lose their $1MM. This is the only solution to ridding ouselves of the pathetic legislation being rushed through Congress. Term limits are the actual solution, but these bastards, will never vote for this as they would no longer be able to sit on their fat asses and tell us in a sanctimonious and pompous way, they know better than we, what we want. Vote all incumbents out, pay they to stay away, or term limits… but we have got to get rid of these stupid people who have become entrenched in running our government.

Does Obama know anything about the history of this Country?

What in the hell is he talking about over in Russia. He has no perspective on the history of this Country nor the past relationships between the countries of the world. He seemingly just makes up history to fit his needs… regardless of accuracy. Russia has never been, nor will they ever be an ally. We can say that publicly, but privately only a naive moron would believe Russia is a Country to trust. But there he goes again with his flowery bumper sticker platitudes, and feel-good psychobabble. This guy Obama is dangerous in every thing he pursues. He is going to bankrupt this Country and hand it over to the Russians. God help us!

National Healthcare… give me 10 seconds and you will understand the folly…

Okay let’s analyze this from a simple mathematical approach. Forget all the hype, propaganda, feel-good platitudes, totally nonsensical statistics on savings, “riddle me this”? Today we are told 47million are without healthcare. So… if we have 300million in population that means 250million or so have healthcare. Now… we have just barely enough nurses and doctors to cover the 250million. Ever try to get a non-emergency doctor appointment? Ever try to get into a dermatologist? How about a Dentist? If you have you know, most of the time you are looking at 20-30 days to get into an appointment. Didn’t used to be that way 10 years ago, but more people than ever have healthcare.

So again…. “riddle me this”, if right now there is a precarious balance in healthcare for non-emergency stuff, what’s gonna happen when we add 47million more people to this equation. I mean mathematically, one would logicially presume that if we presently have seeds of healthcare shortages, what do we expect to happen when 47million new people are dumped into the system?

Oh sure, I know you are going to say, these people have coverage now, they go to the emergency room. Trust me… that is not happening on the scale of 47 million. So my mathematical conclusion is that national healthcare sounds good, but in practice will be abominable.

And to think we will somehow wring efficienies out of the new system and save money is laughable to the point of absurdity. How in the hell are we going to save money. We are going to have to train 100’s of thousands of new nurses and doctors. And in the short-run the existing healthcare providers will be in huge demand. My brother is a obstetrician/gyno and he just got a $125,000 per year pay increase to move to another hospital. Plus if he stays for 5 years his student loans will be paid off. Oh sure, you liberals will say these doctors are making too much and that is the problem. But if you knew 1/3 of what you think you know, you would understand that to become a doctor takes 10 years. And during those 10 years, they make virtually no money. Meanwhile you pinhead libs are out screwing up the country with crazy ideas…. and being paid good money to do so.

In conclusion, when you begin your profession 5-8 years after most have begun making money, buying homes, saving for retirement, it takes quite a sum of money to catch up with those who chose powder puff degrees like journalism, or english literature or underwater basketweaving.

If by now you are not convinced national healthcare is proposterous, there’s no hope for you. I suggest you move to Canada… they are already screwed up.